During your stay in our Waldviertel hotels, you can benefit from the opportunity to book one of our health programs. What could be better than doing something for body and soul during a relaxing holiday ...

Our offers are available to all adults who want to change and improve something in their private or professional life - the goal is to improve your quality of life, health, well-being, joie de vivre and success.

Frau schlafen

SLEEP ©! SLEEP WELL!

Meditieren

SIMPLY RELAX & STRESS RELEASE

Die Natur genießen

VITANA © Your very own individual health and nature experience

Glückliche Familie

PARTNERSHIP PARENTAL ACADEMY

Frau, die an Laptop arbeitet

FIT & HEALTHY IN THE OFFICE

Gehirn auf Papier stürmen

TOP BRAIN: FIT IN THE HEAD!

"It's about your brain!"

Akupressur Nackenmassage

PAKU © personal acupressure & short massages

Rock Balancing

KIN-DO © health & energy exercises

Vorbereiten Guacamole

EGO - Optimize your own energy and health

SLEEP ©!

sleep.jpg

SLEEP WELL!

Difficulties falling asleep and staying asleep have a decisive influence on your quality of life, health and overall well-being. You can only achieve optimal physical and mental performance if you have healthy regular sleep. It is therefore important to create the necessary prerequisites for this and to prevent adequate disruptive factors or to reduce them quickly.

This is served by my professional sleep coaching, in which scientific findings from sleep research and successful practical experience from brain coaching flow together. There is a large selection of feasible options and measures on the way to restful sleep. What is really useful and meaningful for the individual person remains open to the individual.

Content focus: Prevention / remedy for internal and external disruptive factors; important biological factors: breathing, exercise, nutritional metabolism, mental attitude, biorhythm; Stress management; Relaxation exercises-meditation & Co .; natural sleep aids: essential oils, first-aid kit, natural home remedies, mental techniques; Bedroom design; needs-based exercises for body and mind (TOP-Brain; GECO).

Individual coaching: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

TOP BRAIN: FIT IN THE HEAD!

Top-Brain.jpg

"It's about your brain!"

Do you want…

... get a healthy and fit brain?

... optimize your mental power and mental freshness?

... improve your emotional mood and wellbeing?

… Know what your brain really needs to function in the best possible way?

Then use my 40 years of experience as a professional brain coach. There are many exciting and useful things to discover for you!

Cost: 120 .- / hour (number of actual hours according to individual agreement)

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

SIMPLY RELAX & STRESS RELEASE
RELAX!

simply-relax.jpg

Let yourself be inspired by our best practical tips and methods to relax your body and mind in your private and professional life. Get back into balance from stress.

Stock up on new, refreshing energy with exercises from our specific programs that are adapted to you: Energy-Gym; Personal acupressure & short massages (PAKU); TOP BRAIN exercises; Nutrition tips; Natural home remedies: teas, aromatic oils, medicinal plants; Meditations; Mental techniques; Eye energetics; Fit in the office; Easy qigong; Easy yoga; Self-measures in pain (SMS); etc.

Individual coaching: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

PAKU ©

paku.jpg

Personal acupressure & short massages

for self-application & partner help

Under my professional guidance, as the founder of the PAKU & state-certified masseur and experienced acupressure, you will learn the correct use of the PAKU, especially for your self-selected (!) Indications. PAKU is primarily intended for your health care and self-help with minor everyday complaints, i.e. for reversible functional disorders that do not require medical-therapeutic treatment.

In addition to the prevention of / self-treatment of everyday complaints, you can successfully use PAKU as a supplement for chronic illnesses (after consultation with your doctor) and also as an additional method to conventional first aid. After a short introduction to the theoretical and practical basics, you will be familiarized with the massage points and techniques that are relevant to you, which you can then use safely in your private and professional life.

Individual coaching: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

VITANA ©

vitana.jpg

Your very individual health & nature experience

While we are out and about in nature, you will learn interesting facts about health and nature. We draw on 40 years of practical experience and hope to be able to inspire you with our findings.

Ask Silvia (specialist consultant for holistic health / nutrition coach) and Ludwig (certified nature educator and professional health coach) your questions and let yourself be inspired by our joyful health exercises in the middle of nature.

Individual coaching: 60 .- / hour

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

KIN-DO ©

kin-do.jpg

Health & energy exercises

after L. Szaga-Doktor (Master Of KIN-DO)

Your life energy balance is the basis of your quality of life, your health and your zest for life. It is important to support the harmonious flow of your natural vitality through a suitable lifestyle. KIN-DO serves this purpose with its wide range of suitable down-to-earth, individual body, mental and emotional exercises.

As a professional health & energy coach, I will accompany you to maintain your optimal energy balance. The simple exercises for body and mind used come from my 40 years of experience and have proven to be ideal for the individual health program. Above all, my following innovative DO methods are integrated into the support:

  • GECO © - Health, Brain & Energy Coaching

  • TOP-Brain © - Optimization of the brain & spirit

  • FUNKEN © - Functional body energetics

  • PAKU © - Professional acupressure & short massages

  • ET © - Energetical Touch

  • MEM © - Mental-Emotional Management

  • CHI-DO © - Musically creative energy exercises for body and mind

  • VITANA © - natural energetics

  • SIGNS © - Holistic body language

  • ATMAN © - Energetic breathing & voice exercises

Individual coaching: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

PARTNERSHIP PARENTAL ACADEMY

elternakademie.jpg

LC ©

Learning coaching

"Become the best learning coach for your child!"

You can make a significant contribution to ensuring that your child experiences a joyful and successful school time. What does your child need for this? What tips and tricks can you use to optimally support it in its school development (well into puberty)?

We at the Partnership Parents Academy (PEAK) are not only qualified pedagogues, but also professional brain & learning coaches with 40 years of practical experience. We know where the real school and especially human challenges are for the adolescent and for you as the caring parent. We support you in becoming the best learning coach for your child through competent knowledge and skills.

Main focus of content: Practical brain and learning research in a nutshell; the best TOP brain exercises; the most important factors for an optimized, healthy and efficient brain; Defiant phase & puberty - what to do ?; Prevention and remedy in the case of emotional lapses in the child (anger, aggression, low mood, etc.); the stress-free homework; don't be afraid of school work & Co .; no more blackout; Brain Food What's On And In ?; digital dementia - a real danger ?; Prevention & remedy for small everyday complaints of body & mind; Dealing with teachers - conflict-free communication; etc.

Cost: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

EGO - Optimize your own energy and health
(ICH - Individual Coaching for Health & Helps)

ego.jpg

After a brief inventory of your specific concern, I will offer you a health and energy program that is personally optimized for you. It is adapted to you from my well-proven down-to-earth health & energy methods for body & mind.

These include: stress management & self-help (SMS ©); Personal acupressure & short massages (PAKU ©); TOP brain exercises ©; Energy gym (KIN-DO ©); Eye fitness (VISIO ©); Nutrition tips; Scientific environmental energy (EX ©); You can then easily and conveniently implement this individual program adequately in your private and professional life.

Cost: 120 .- / hour (number of actual hours according to individual agreement)

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

FIT & HEALTHY IN THE OFFICE

fit-büro.jpg

Prevention & self-help for optimization

of health, well-being and performance

If you spend several / many hours in the office, you are probably also familiar with the creeping complaints and ailments that result from stress at work, for example muscle tension in the neck, shoulder and back; Backache; Tingling in arms and legs; cognitive decline in performance; Headache migraine; Tiredness & lack of concentration; emotional lulls; Eye irritation; Digestive problems; etc. You may come home exhausted and tired after work ...

How about if that just belonged to the past from today? How about when you go to the office with joy and leave it with vitality? How this can be done and what prevention and self-help you can use is exactly what I offer you personally. Use my professional long-term know-how as a health, brain & energy coach (GECO).

Individual coaching: 120.-

Registration at: info@pro-pca.com

More information at: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobile: +43 (0) 6991 58 10130

Profitieren Sie im Zuge Ihres Aufenthaltes in unseren Waldviertel-Hotels durch die Möglichkeit, eines unserer Gesundheitsprogramme zu buchen. Was bietet sich hier besser an, als während eines entspannten Urlaubs auch etwas für Körper & Seele zu tun...

 

Unsere Angebote stehen allen Erwachsenen zur Verfügung, die etwas in/an ihrem Privat- oder Berufsleben verändern und verbessern wollen - das Ziel ist die Verbesserung Ihrer Lebensqualität, von Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden, Lebensfreude und Erfolg. 

Frau schlafen

SLEEP ©! SCHLAFEN SIE GUT!

Meditieren

SIMPLY RELAX & STRESSRELEASE

Die Natur genießen

VITANA© Ihr ganz individuelles Gesundheits- & Naturerlebnis

Glückliche Familie

PARTNERSCHAFTLICHE ELTERNAKADEMIE

Frau, die an Laptop arbeitet

FIT & GESUND IM BÜRO

Gehirn auf Papier stürmen

TOP-BRAIN ©: FIT IM KOPF!

„Es geht um Ihr Gehirn!“

Akupressur Nackenmassage

PAKU© Persönliche Akupressur & Kurzmassagen

Rock Balancing

KIN-DO©  Gesundheits- & Energieübungen

Vorbereiten Guacamole

E.G.O. © – Eigene Energie & Gesundheit Optimieren

SLEEP ©! 

sleep.jpg

SCHLAFEN SIE GUT!

Ein-& Durchschlafstörungen haben entscheidenden Einfluss auf Ihre Lebensqualität, Gesundheit & umfassendes Wohlbefinden. Sie können nur dann optimale körperliche und geistige Leistungen erbringen, wenn Sie einen gesunden regelmäßigen Schlaf haben. Daher ist es wichtig, die dafür notwendigen Voraussetzungen zu schaffen und adäquaten Störfaktoren vorzubeugen bzw. diese rasch abzubauen.

 

Dazu dient mein professionelles  Schlaf-Coaching, in dem wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse aus der Schlafforschung und erfolgreiche Praxiserfahrung aus dem Brain-Coaching zusammenfließen. Die Auswahl an umsetzbaren Möglichkeiten und Maßnahmen, auf dem Weg zum erholsamen Schlaf, ist groß. Was für die einzelne Person zudem wirklich nützlich und sinnvoll ist, bleibt individuell offen.

 

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte: Vorbeugung/ Abhilfe bei inneren und äußeren Störfaktoren; wichtige biologische Faktoren: Atmung, Bewegung, Ernährung-Stoffwechsel, mentale Einstellung, Biorhythmus; Stressmanagement; Entspannungsübungen-Meditation & Co.; natürliche Schlafhilfen: Ätherische Öle, Teeapotheke, natürliche Hausmittel, Mentaltechniken; Schlafraumgestaltung; bedürfnisgerechte Übungen für Körper & Geist (TOP-Brain; GECO).

Einzelcoaching: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

TOP-BRAIN ©: FIT IM KOPF!

Top-Brain.jpg

„Es geht um Ihr Gehirn!“

Wollen Sie…

…ein gesundes und fittes Gehirn erhalten?

…Ihre mentale Power & geistige Frische optimieren?

…Ihre emotionale Stimmung und das Wohlbefinden verbessern?

…wissen, was Ihr Gehirn wirklich braucht, damit es bestmöglich funktioniert?

Dann nützen Sie meine 40-jährige Erfahrungspraxis als  professioneller Brain-Coach. Es gibt für Sie viel Spannendes und Brauchbares zu entdecken!

 

Kosten: 120.-/Stunde (Anzahl der tatsächlichen Stunden nach individueller Vereinbarung)

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

SIMPLY RELAX & STRESSRELEASE
ENTSPANNEN SIE SICH!

simply-relax.jpg

Lassen Sie sich von unseren besten praktischen Tipps und Methoden inspirieren um Körper & Geist in Privat- & Berufsleben zur Ruhe kommen zu lassen. Kommen Sie wieder vom Stress in die Balance.

 

Tanken Sie neue erfrischende Energie mit Übungen aus unseren spezifischen Programmen, die auf Sie adaptiert werden: Energy-Gym; Persönliche Akupressur & Kurzmassagen (PAKU); TOP-BRAIN-Übungen; Ernährungstipps; Natürliche Hausmittel: Tees, Aromaöle, Heilpflanzen; Meditationen; Mentaltechniken; Eye-Energetics; Fit im Büro; Easy Qigong; Easy Yoga; Selbstmaßnahmen bei Schmerzen (SMS); u.a.m.

 

Einzelcoaching: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

PAKU©

paku.jpg

Persönliche Akupressur & Kurzmassagen

zur Selbstanwendung & Partnerhilfe

Unter meiner professioneller Anleitung, als Begründer des PAKU & staatl. gepr. Masseur und erfahrener Akupresseur, lernen Sie die korrekte Anwendung des PAKU v.a. bei Ihren selbst ausgewählten(!) Indikationen. PAKU ist primär für Ihre Gesundheitspflege und Selbsthilfe bei kleinen Alltagsbeschwerden vorgesehen, also für reversible funktionelle Störungen, die keine medizinisch-therapeutische Behandlung bedürfen.

 

Neben der Vorbeugung von/ Selbstbehandlung von Alltagsbeschwerden, können Sie PAKU auch als Ergänzung bei chronischen Erkrankungen (nach Absprache mit Ihrem Arzt) und auch als Zusatzmethode zur herkömmlichen Ersten Hilfe erfolgreich einsetzen. Nach einer kurzen Einführung in die theoretischen und praktischen Grundlagen, werden Sie mit den für Sie relevanten Massagepunkten und –techniken vertraut gemacht, die Sie dann gezielt in Ihrem Privat- & Berufsleben sicher einsetzen können.

Einzelcoaching: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

VITANA©

vitana.jpg

Ihr ganz individuelles Gesundheits- & Naturerlebnis

Während wir in der Natur unterwegs sind, erfahren Sie Wissenswertes über die Gesundheit und die Natur. Wir schöpfen dabei aus einer 40-jährigen Erfahrungspraxis und hoffen Sie mit unseren Erkenntnissen begeistern zu können.

 

Stellen Sie an Silvia (Fachberaterin für ganzheitliche Gesundheit/ Ernährungs-Coach) und an Ludwig (dipl. Naturpädagoge und professioneller Gesundheits-Coach), Ihre Fragen und lassen Sie sich von unseren freudvollen Gesundheitsübungen mitten in der Natur ebenfalls inspirieren.

Einzelcoaching: 60.-/Stunde

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

KIN-DO©

kin-do.jpg

Gesundheits- & Energieübungen

nach L. Szaga-Doktor (Master Of KIN-DO)

Ihre Lebensenergie-Balance ist die Basis Ihrer Lebensqualität, Ihrer Gesundheit und Ihrer Lebensfreude. Dabei ist es wichtig, den harmonischen Fluss Ihrer natürlichen Vitalkraft durch eine geeignete Lebensführung zu unterstützen. Dazu dient KIN-DO mit seiner breitgefächerte Palette an geeigneten bodenständigen individuellen Körper-, Mental- & Emotionalübungen.

 

Ich begleite Sie, als professioneller Gesundheits- & Energie-Coach, dabei Ihre optimale Energiebalance zu erhalten. Die eingesetzten einfachen Übungen für Körper & Geist stammen aus meiner 40-jährigen Erfahrungspraxis und haben sich bestens für das individuelle Gesundheitsprogramm bewährt. Dabei werden v.a. meine folgenden innovativen DO-Methoden in die Betreuung integriert:

  • GECO © - Gesundheits-, Gehirn- & Energie-Coaching

  • TOP-Brain © - Optimierung von Gehirn & Geist

  • FUNKEN © - Funktionelle Körper-Energetik

  • PAKU© - Professionelle Akupressur & Kurzmassagen

  • E.T.© - Energetical Touch

  • MEM © - Mental-Emotionales-Management

  • CHI-DO© - Musisch-kreative Energieübungen für Körper & Geist

  • VITANA© - Naturenergetik

  • SIGNS © - Ganzheitliche Körpersprache

  • ATMAN© - Energetische Atem- & Stimmübungen

Einzelcoaching: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

PARTNERSCHAFTLICHE ELTERNAKADEMIE

elternakademie.jpg

LC ©

Lern-Coaching

„Werden Sie zum besten Lern-Coach Ihres Kindes!“

Sie können ganz wesentlich dazu beitragen, dass Ihr Kind eine freudvolle und erfolgreiche Schulzeit erlebt. Was braucht Ihr Kind dazu? Mit welchen Tipps und Tricks können Sie es bei seiner Schulentwicklung (bis weit in die Pubertät hinein) optimal unterstützen?

Wir von der Partnerschaftlichen Eltern-Akademie (PEAK), sind nicht nur Dipl. PädagogInnen, sondern professionelle Brain-& Lern-Coaches mit 40-jähriger Praxiserfahrung. Wir wissen, wo die wahren schulischen und v.a. menschlichen Herausforderungen für den Heranwachsenden und für Sie als betreuenden Elternteil sind. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, dass Sie durch kompetentes Wissen und Können der beste Lern-Coach Ihres Kindes werden.

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte: Praktische Hirn- & Lernforschung auf den Punkt gebracht; die besten TOP-Brainübungen; die wichtigsten Faktoren für das optimierte, gesunde und leistungsfähige Gehirn; Trotzphase & Pubertät – was tun?; Vorbeugung und Abhilfe bei emotionalen Entgleisungen des Kindes (Wut, Aggressionen, Stimmungstief, usw.); die stressfreie Hausübung; keine Angst vor Schularbeit & Co.; kein Blackout mehr; Brainfood-was ist dran und drin?; digitale Demenz – eine echte Gefahr?; Vorbeugung & Abhilfe bei kleinen Alltagsbeschwerden von Körper & Geist; Umgang mit Lehrkräften – Konfliktfreie Kommunikation; u.a.m.

Kosten: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

E.G.O. © – Eigene Energie & Gesundheit Optimieren
(I.C.H. – Individual Coaching for Health & Helps)

ego.jpg

Nach einer kurzen Bestandsaufnahme Ihres konkreten Anliegens, biete ich Ihnen das auf Sie persönlich optimierte Gesundheits- & Energieprogramm an. Es ist aus meinen bestens bewährten bodenständigen Gesundheits- & Energiemethoden für Körper & Geist auf Sie adaptiert.

 

Dazu zählen: Stress-Management & Selbsthilfe (SMS©); Persönliche Akupressur & Kurzmassagen (PAKU©); TOP-Brainübungen ©; Energy-Gym (KIN-DO©); Augenfitness (VISIO©); Ernährungstipps; Naturwissenschaftliche Umweltenergetik (EX©); u.a. Sie können dieses Individualprogramm dann bequem und einfach adäquat in Ihrem Privat- & Berufsleben umsetzen.

Kosten: 120.-/Stunde (Anzahl der tatsächlichen Stunden nach individueller Vereinbarung)

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130

FIT & GESUND IM BÜRO

fit-büro.jpg

Vorbeugung von & Selbsthilfe zur Optimierung

von Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden & Leistungsfähigkeit

Wenn Sie mehrere/viele Stunden im Büro verbringen, kennen Sie wahrscheinlich auch die sich einschleichenden Beschwerden und Unpässlichkeiten, die durch den Stress am Arbeitsplatz entstehen z.B. Muskelverspannungen im Nacken-Schulter-Rücken; Kreuzweh; Kribbeln in Armen und Beinen; kognitive Leistungseinbußen; Kopfschmerzen/ Migräne; Müdigkeit & Konzentrationsmangel; emotionale Flauten; Augenreizung; Verdauungsprobleme; usw. Energieleer und müde kommen Sie nach der Arbeit vielleicht nach Hause…

 

Wie wäre es, wenn das ab heute nur mehr der Vergangenheit angehört? Wie wäre es, wenn Sie mit Freude ins Büro gehen und es mit Vitalität wieder verlassen? Wie das gehen kann und welche Vorbeugung und Selbsthilfe Sie anwenden können, ist genau mein Angebot an Sie persönlich. Nützen Sie mein professionelles langjähriges Know How als Gesundheits-, Gehirn- & Energie-Coach (GECO).

Einzelcoaching: 120.-

Anmeldung unter: info@pro-pca.com

Nähere Auskünfte unter: ludwig.szaga-doktor@chello.at

Mobil: +43(0)6991 58 10130